Contact Us

Our Address:
3600 American River Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95864
Tel 916.923.0200
Fax 916.923.5823

 

Extension Name Title E-mail Direct Lines
777 Taylor, Timothy  President Tim.Taylor@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8883
788 Taylor, Kerry Vice President KTaylor@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8884
         
  Administrative
  Burkhalter, Lexi Front Desk  Frontdesk@potter-taylor.com 916.923.0200
  Jeffrey, Daniel Construction Assistant Construction@potter-taylor.com 916.708.3951
   
  Property Management
707 Murphy, Reechael Assistant Real Estate Manager AssistREManager@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8875
255 Glick, Shawna Property Management Administrative Assistant OfficeAssistant@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8891
775 Spaulding, Sherri Commercial Leasing Coordinator Leasing@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8886
   
  Accounting
252 Tindall, Jo Ann Controller JTindall@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8873
250 Lott, Helen Operations Accountant HLott@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8872
         
         
  Self Storage
788 Taylor, Kerry Vice President KTaylor@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8884
  Jeffrey, Justin Self Storage Facilities Manager   916.952.2045